Administration Building:

Superintendant: Richard, Lis lrichard@dolores.k12.co.us
Business Manager: Jones, Doreen djones@dolores.k12.co.us
Secretary: Arnett, Laurie larnett@dolores.k12.co.us
Accounting Assistant: Wark, Shauna swark@dolores.k12.co.us
District Registrar Dibsie, Lezlie ldibsie@dolores.k12.co.us
970-882-7288 ext 2040/ Fax 970-882-7289

Principals and Directors:

Elementary Principal: Howerton, Kelly khowerton@dolores.k12.co.us
Elementary Dean of Students: Hill, Amanda ahill@dolores.k12.co.us

Secondary Principal: Hufman, Jenifer jhufman@dolores.k12.co.us
Secondary Dean: Schmitt, Justin jschmitt@dolores.k12.co.us

Preschool Director: Rosenkrance, Valiena vrosenkrance@dolores.k12.co.us

Curriculum Director: Reed, Alesa areed@dolores.k12.co.us .

Food Service Director: Soukup. Chuck csoukup@dolores.k12.co.us
Maintenance Director: Goad, Alfonso agoad@dolores.k12.co.us
Technology Director: Baxter, Mark mbaxter@dolores.k12.co.us
Transportation Coordinator: Connolly, Michael

Dolores School District RE-4A Administration  100 N. 6th Street Dolores Colorado

Dolores School District RE-4A Administration

100 N. 6th Street Dolores Colorado