Administration Building:

Superintendant: Kasper, Phil pkasper@dolores.k12.co.us
Business Manager: Jones, Doreen djones@dolores.k12.co.us
Secretary: Arnett, Laurie larnett@dolores.k12.co.us
Accounting Assistant: Wark, Shauna swark@dolores.k12.co.us
District Registrar Dibsie, Lezlie ldibsie@dolores.k12.co.us
970-882-7288 ext 2040/ Fax 970-882-7289

Principals and Directors:

Elementary Principal: Livick, Gary glivick@dolores.k12.co.us
Elementary Dean of Students: Howerton, Kelly khowerton@dolores.k12.co.us

Secondary Principal: Hufman, Jenifer jhufman@dolores.k12.co.us
Secondary Dean/ AD: Marchino, John jmarchino@dolores.k12.co.us

Preschool Director: Rosenkrance, Valiena vrosenkrance@dolores.k12.co.us

Food Service Director: Soukup. Chuck csoukup@dolores.k12.co.us
Maintenance Director: Goad, Alfonso agoad@dolores.k12.co.us
Technology Director: Baxter, Mark mbaxter@dolores.k12.co.us
Transportation Coordinator: Funk, Larry lfunk@dolores.k12.co.us

 Dolores School District RE-4A Administration  100 N. 6th Street Dolores Colorado

Dolores School District RE-4A Administration

100 N. 6th Street Dolores Colorado