Administration Building: 

Superintendant: Cooper, Scott scooper@dolores.k12.co.us

Business Manager: Jones, Doreen djones@dolores.k12.co.us

Secretary: Arnett, Laurie larnett@dolores.k12.co.us

Accounting Assistant: Wark, Shauna swark@dolores.k12.co.us

Principals and Directors:

Elementary Principal: Livick, Gary glivick@dolores.k12.co.us

Secondary Principal: Hufman, Jenifer jhufman@dolores.k12.co.us

Elementary Dean of Students: Howerton, Kelly khowerton@dolores.k12.co.us

Secondary Dean of Students: Gallaher, Dane dgallaher@dolores.k12.co.us

Preschool Director: Rosenkrance, Valiena vrosenkrance@dolores.k12.co.us

Athletic Director: Trusler, Chris ctrusler@dolores.k12.co.us

Food Service Director: Soukup. Chuck csoukup@dolores.k12.co.us

Maintenance Director: Goad, Alfonso agoad@dolores.k12.co.us

Technology Director: Baxter, Mark mbaxter@dolores.k12.co.us

Transportation Coordinator: Funk, Larry lfunk@dolores.k12.co.us

Dolores School District RE-4A Administration 100 N. 6th Street Dolores Colorado  

Dolores School District RE-4A Administration

100 N. 6th Street Dolores Colorado