Teacher and Staff Contact Information:

phone 970-882-4688

phone 970-882-4688

phone 970-882-7288     fax 970-882-7685

phone 970-882-7288     fax 970-882-7685

Elementary Staff

Office Staff
Principal: Livick, Gary glivick@dolores.k12.co.us
Dean of Students: Howerton, Kelly khowerton@dolores.k12.co.us
Counselor: Anliker, Catherine canliker@dolores.k12.co.us
Taylor, Allison ataylor@dolores.k12.co.us
Nurse: Brisbin, Denese dbrisbin@dolores.k12.co.us
Secretary: Kline, Cheryl ckline@dolores.k12.co.us

TEACHERS:
Kindergarten
Pejsa, Kristin kpejsa@dolores.k12.co.us
Wade, Linda lwade@dolores.k12.co.us

1st Grade
Christenson, Emily echristenson@dolores.k12.co.us
Hill, Amanda ahill@dolores.k12.co.us
Tourjee, Shirley stourjee@dolores.k12.co.us

2nd Grade
Hutchins, Holly hhutchins@dolores.k12.co.us
Mcneill, Melody mmcneill@dolores.k12.co.us
Savage, Shanti ssavage@dolores.k12.co.us

3rd Grade
Lowe, Angela alowe@dolores.k12.co.us
Neeley, Meg mneeley@dolores.k12.co.us
Russell, Casey crussell@dolores.k12.co.us

4th Grade
Bellairs, Desirae dbellairs@dolores.k12.co.us
Carpenter, Kathy kcarpenter@dolores.k12.co.us
Grazda, Sherry sgrazda@dolores.k12.co.us

5th Grade
Bjerke, Alison abjerke@dolores.k12.co.us
Jones, Sandy sjones@dolores.k12.co.us
Lein, Katie klein@dolores.k12.co.us

6th Grade
Barry, Jennifer jbarry@dolores.k12.co.us
Larose, Chris clarose@dolores.k12.co.us
Smith, Glenn gsmith@dolores.k12.co.us

Elementary Specialists
Art: Vaughn, Kevin kvaughn@dolores.k12.co.us
Music: Bean, Amy abean@dolores.k12.co.us
Gifted Ed: Grandt, Katya kgrandt@dolores.k12.co.us
PE: Elder, Brooke belder@dolores.k12.co.us
Special Ed: Nietfeld, Susan snietfeld@dolores.k12.co.us
Special Ed: Reynolds, Helen hreynolds@dolores.k12.co.us
Title 1: Reed, Alesa areed@dolores.k12.co.us
Title 1/ELL: Harris, Lori lharris@dolores.k12.co.us

Secondary Staff

Office Staff
Principal: Hufman, Jenifer jhufman@dolores.k12.co.us
Stark, Jen jstark@dolores.k12.co.us
Registrar: Dibsie, Lezlie ldibsie@dolores.k12.co.us
Secretary: Burger, Sussan sburger@dolores.k12.co.us
Librarian: Vaughn, Lisa website lvaughn@dolores.k12.co.us
Athletic Director: Trusler, Chris ctrusler@dolores.k12.co.us

TEACHERS:
Middle School
Asbjorn, Dawn (Math) dasbjorn@dolores.k12.co.us
Farquharson, Taylor (ESS) tfarquharson@dolores.k12.co.us
McHenry, John (Science) jmchenry@dolores.k12.co.us
Nielson, Mike (Soc) mnielson@dolores.k12.co.us
Schurr, Kris (Science) kschurr@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE
Wells, Terry (English) twells@dolores.k12.co.us

High School
Baines, Miriam (Math) mbaines@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE
Hopcia, Dave (Science) dhopcia@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSTIE
Kercher, Tim (English) tkercher@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE
Kuntz, Jessica (English) jmulvihillkuntz@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE
Mellott, Rob (Math) rmellott@dolores.k12.co.us
Olson, Tara (Soc/MTSS) tolson@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE
Pacheco, Pam (Soc) ppacheco@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE
Swingle, Peter (Science) pswingle@dolores.k12.co.us

Secondary Specialists
Argento, Liliana (Spanish) largento@dolores.k12.co.us
Gillette, Maggie (Music) mgillette@dolores.k12.co.us
Grosh, Forrest (PE) fgrosh@dolores.k12.co.us
Hollen, Gina (PE) ghollen@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE
Meyer, Kady (Ag) kmeyer@dolores.k12.co.us
Priest, Patrick (ESS) ppriest@dolores.k12.co.us
Schurr, Clint (Woods) cschurr@dolores.k12.co.us
Sheek, Kim (Art)ksheek@dolores.k12.co.us
Webster, Karen (Tech) kwebster@dolores.k12.co.us WEBSITE